Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lesley Siegfried

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lesley Siegfried

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Seeking Adventures

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley and her office have been so unbelievably professional. They are always very polite and helpful if I ever have any questions. Their rates are fair and it is always a pleasure talking with each of them. Would highly recommend!"

Sridhar Dasari

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, gets things done in a timely manner, well informed business."

Chris Daniels

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the different options for discounts and helpful, knowledgeable staff! Everyone was very nice and saved me lots of money on my Auto Insurance with discounts and little extras I didn't even know I qualified for! They even helped me set up Life Insurance for me and my fiance and Pet Insurance for my 2 fur babies. Beyond impressed with Lesley and her crew!"

Seth Locke

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for insurance and was surprised to find out they had it. If you want insurance, give this place a chance"

Erica L Elefson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with the Lesley Siegfried agency. Her staff members are so nice, and they’ve been so kind to answer any questions I had about insurance! ❤️"

Michavin Sharon

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed in the way the State Farm agent explained to me my policy benefits, he was very knowledgeable and professional."

Donna Royal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her staff are very friendly, and helpful when you need the right insurance for your needs."

Kathern McRae

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my life policy here! Love it!"

Baylee Duzenberry

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is super nice & helpful! Mellonie was my agent and she helped me compare my current policies for business, automotive, renters and life to make sure I had the best coverage and rate for everything I needed and wasn't pushy just helped me get the best deal for me."

Heather Raymond

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"For a long time I had to carry high risk insurance so didn’t have the luxury of having my insurance with State Farm, and it was expensive. I got my six month renewal notice from my previous insurance company and the amount blew my mind! I had just moved to the KC area and randomly picked Lesley as my State Farm agent. After getting quotes for my auto and renters the numbers were amazing along with the amount of money I was going to save per year. Fast forward eight years later and I am still with Lesley as my State Farm agent. I have moved several times and changed cars several times in eight years. Whenever I call the office with a question I talk to Hailey. She is amazing!, always with a quick response, willing to go above and beyond, and if she doesn’t know she takes the time to find out and makes sure to follow up with me. She is ALWAYS so helpful! And she even remembered my birthday sending me a personal birthday wish to my email. I can’t say enough about Lesley and her staff and the amazing consistent service I ALWAYS receive. Heather Raymond"

Christie long

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley was very professional and answered all my questions. Shared all options available to me."

Cristal Painter

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley is always so friendly and helpful! She takes the time to get to know you, your needs, and answers any questions you have!"

Charlene Bledsoe

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was great! She did exactly what she said she would do. She did a good job explaining a confusing email that I received from the company. Lesley and the people in this office are always friendly and willing to help!"

B Monteverde

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently taken over handling the finances of an elderly person in my family. Part of that process has been to speak to Ms. Siegfried, and she has been a breath of fresh air! She listens, and truly cares about not only my relative, but the outcome that I need, and helps me find it as easily as possible. My relative has used Lesley for years, and was always impressed and completely satisfied. Even if our circumstances change, we will keep whatever policies we have or need with this office. Lesley is amazing and wonderful and I highly recommend her!! Give her a try, you won't be disappointed! :)"

Roy Webb

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great, she took the time to explain things to me."

Lawrence Clark

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lesley Siegfried has went above and beyond to help me find ways to get the best coverage for the least money. Everyone in her office is always friendly and willing to help with any questions."

J R

July 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Local office doesn't answer phone, sends you to voice-mail calls are not returned, all business is conducted elsewhere. No real need for a local agent or office. But they know how to reach out when they want to sell you more insurance policies. Read other reviews, there's a negative pattern."

Jaque Squires

April 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I requested a quote on my 2 vehicles and boat. Got an initial response and then a follow-up for information. I sent in all the information that was requested and never heard back. I sent a follow-up email and never received a response back. Ended up going with another insurance company. I don't recommend this agency if you would like a call or email back."

Linda Logan

February 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"So I called 3 days ago & she was going to get in touch with my insurance company in California, so I could add my vehicle's out here in Missouri pplus a home we bought. She didn't get back to me the next day & her worker I talked to on the 3rd day said, she didn't come in the day before until 4PM & that she was in a meeting right now. So bottom line is she never called me back, & I'm probably going to go with another agent. One that is more reliable! But Leslie was very nice & friendly when we first talked on the phone."

BEAU VETTEPILOT

October 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"Only reason for 4 instead of 5 was state farms "claim team""

Christina Clark

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful...."

Kemberly Creager

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money while my car was having a new engine installed."

nobody important

March 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Really dissapointed my cars still damaged and i was lied to insulted and time wasted. I was the victim in a hit and run and these people told me someone wo u ld meet me between 11 and 1 the next day no one showed . told me id get a rental from this place. That place had no clue after calling and fighting with them the said someome would call Wednesday or thursday. Well its monday march 9th no ones called my cars still damaged and making odd noises. So much for paying for full coverage."

Steve Sloan

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have coverage for our home, for the first time, was VERY surprised at the rate. Heather and Newell are willing to explain everything, in terms even I could follow!!"

Gloria Allen grandson

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a very satisfied State Farm customer for over 40 years. For all of my needs, State Farm has been there for me---just like a good neighbor. I have accident, home, life, and automobile insurances with State Farm. I have even used State Farm Bank for my financing needs and have never been dissatisfied. Through the years, I have had agents who have retired, who have moved on to other locations, or have moved on to other jobs; however, the agents that I have been assigned have always given me that personalized, professional, friendly, efficient service. Lesley Siegfried is my current agent and I just love everything about her. Thanks, State Farm!"