Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lesley Siegfried

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lesley Siegfried

4.6 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica L Elefson

Erica L Elefson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with the Lesley Siegfried agency. Her staff members are so nice, and they’ve been so kind to answer any questions I had about insurance! ❤️"
Profile photo of Michavin Sharon

Michavin Sharon

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed in the way the State Farm agent explained to me my policy benefits, he was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Donna Royal

Donna Royal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her staff are very friendly, and helpful when you need the right insurance for your needs."
Profile photo of Kathern McRae

Kathern McRae

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my life policy here! Love it!"
Profile photo of Baylee Duzenberry

Baylee Duzenberry

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Medellin

Richard Medellin

January 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"They protect my home and my car cool discounts."
Profile photo of Heather Raymond

Heather Raymond

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christie long

Christie long

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley was very professional and answered all my questions. Shared all options available to me."
Profile photo of Cristal Painter

Cristal Painter

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley is always so friendly and helpful! She takes the time to get to know you, your needs, and answers any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Charlene Bledsoe

Charlene Bledsoe

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was great! She did exactly what she said she would do. She did a good job explaining a confusing email that I received from the company. Lesley and the people in this office are always friendly and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Roy Webb

Roy Webb

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great, she took the time to explain things to me."
Profile photo of Lawrence Clark

Lawrence Clark

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lesley Siegfried has went above and beyond to help me find ways to get the best coverage for the least money. Everyone in her office is always friendly and willing to help with any questions."
Profile photo of J R

J R

July 29, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaque Squires

Jaque Squires

April 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of BEAU VETTEPILOT

BEAU VETTEPILOT

October 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"Only reason for 4 instead of 5 was state farms "claim team""
Profile photo of Christina Clark

Christina Clark

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful...."
Profile photo of Kemberly Creager

Kemberly Creager

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money while my car was having a new engine installed."
Profile photo of Steve Sloan

Steve Sloan

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have coverage for our home, for the first time, was VERY surprised at the rate. Heather and Newell are willing to explain everything, in terms even I could follow!!"
Profile photo of Ariane Mumu

Ariane Mumu

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cathy Keeton

Cathy Keeton

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"A State Farm customer rear ended me on 10-16-19 and there was a 12 day delay before State Farm decided that they would honor the customer's claim. There was an issue because she was late on a payment, but she had NOT been cancelled. My thought is, if she paid late but she's not been cancelled - Cover the Claim!!! The entire process was a nightmare. My car was a total loss and the representative I spoke with said I would get a Cashiers Check for the amount of my car's value. I asked her if they could do EFT, she replied We can do EFT but it will delay things by a day or two. So I said Do the check. When I went to the office to get my check and sign the title, Leslie wasn't in the office so Newell helped me. He gave me the check, NOT a Cashiers check. I knew my bank would put a 5 day hold on it. Newell contacted the corporate office and told my story, asking if we could do EFT. He couldn't get a clear answer and told me to contact the Claims department. Very long story much shorter - Newell went above and beyond trying to help me get access to my funds sooner. I was allowed only 5 days of car rental since my car was totaled and they'd given me my money. That left me 3 days to find a used car. Newell said to ask the claim center to extend my car rental to allow me more time to find a car. I contacted Claims and they gave me an extra 2 days. Meanwhile Newell left me a voice mail saying If you don't get any help from Claims, please call me back and I'll step in and see what I can do to help. Newell was so sympathetic to my situation and did so much to try to help me. He was the only positive experience I've had since the accident. I was very grateful that he took care of my payment. Newell deserves a lot of credit for the effort he put into helping me - and I was not his customer!! Thanks again, Newell"
Profile photo of Thomas Reynolds-Welsh

Thomas Reynolds-Welsh

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding, as a first time buyer in the insurance market this office has been extremely helpful getting me insured and going."