Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Biggs

Justin Biggs

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Biggs
"Was just simply looking at quotes online and a rep called me and helped me much better than I could help myself. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mcky Moore

Mcky Moore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mcky Moore
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of David Netz

David Netz

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Netz
"Great folks to work with! Mellonie took care of everything that I needed!"
Profile photo of Antionette Davis

Antionette Davis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antionette Davis
"Lesley and her team are doing a great job! Very knowledgeable and professional, Would recommend to my friends and family. Keep up the good work. Thanks for your time, hard work and dedication…"
Profile photo of Raiden Jorgensen

Raiden Jorgensen

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raiden Jorgensen
"This is my first start in getting life insurance. The agent I worked with, Kess, helped me with the process and made it simple and educated me on how it works. I'm glad I decided to go with Lesley Siegfried's office, as the process was explained well and has gone very smoothly. I definitely recommend them if you're looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Le'lianne Laconia

Le'lianne Laconia

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Le'lianne Laconia
"Johnny was absolutely wonderful in accessing my insurance needs. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of lj mulkey

lj mulkey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lj mulkey
"Everyone that I have worked with in this State Farm location since moving to Missouri from Florida has been very professional, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Carron H

Carron H

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carron H
"Leslie and her entire team have always been helpful with answering questions and doing the necessary research over the years. We moved from Missouri to Kansas and because she is licensed in both states, the insurance move was seamless. The team took care of all the changes and I didn't worry. Leslie offers much more than just vehicle insurance and is an honest communicator. I appreciate her and, the fact that this is a woman-owned business. 👏🏼👏🏾👏🏽👏🏾👏🏿👏🏼"
Profile photo of Dalton Bentley

Dalton Bentley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Bentley
"The state farm on noland road is the best!!!! I just came in for a quote and a man named Johnny Spoon was kind, passionate, and very helpful. It's hard to get that good of service anymore these days. & when I come back for insurance he will be the reason why! Highly recommended this state farm & johnny as your rep! 5 star service!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Light

Amber Light

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Light
"We went to State Farm for car insurance and received wonderful service with all of our questions answered. Agent Johnnie Spoon was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for explaining the policy. Love this State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Silouan

Silouan

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silouan
"Johnny is great! He got me lined up with exactly what I needed, quick and easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emilee Rees

Emilee Rees

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Rees
"Amazing staff and VERY welcoming to anyone!! Hailey has taken care of me with all my insurance needs and with me being brand new to it all she couldn’t have provided a better service!! I had LOTS of questions and no other company would sit and talk with me how they did!! Highly recommend for everyone , especially those who have no idea what they need!!"
Profile photo of Kim Jones

Kim Jones

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jones
"I have had a rough 2 months with 2 different vehicles and 3 accidents. Lesley and her team were efficient, thorough and showed great empathy for my three issues. The driver is fine, but this process has been new and different for me. The team were helpful and well knowledgeable in what I needed and how to get everything done in an reasonable amount of time. No judgment, but sincerity throughout the whole ordeal. I am a car down, but the resolution was taken with ease. Thank you Lesley and team. Kim"
Profile photo of Jenna Budd

Jenna Budd

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Budd
"Kess was so amazing and made everything so easy! Thanks Kess!"
Profile photo of Maurice Jones

Maurice Jones

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Jones
"Very good insurance company and agent 👌"
Profile photo of josh rogers

josh rogers

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh rogers
"Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Clean and inviting office."
Profile photo of calvin keeton

calvin keeton

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by calvin keeton
"They was very helpful and knowledgeable very much please thank you"
Profile photo of kyli lothamer

kyli lothamer

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyli lothamer
"Great work, friendly service! The team was there for any and all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Philip Marinello

Philip Marinello

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Marinello
"I have the opportunity to work with several folks in the insurance world and I’m always impressed at how Lesley and Hailey and their team take care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Kerri Rees

Kerri Rees

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Rees
"I hesitated on calling but I am so glad I did! Hailey and Mellonie went above and beyond to make sure they met my needs for our insurance. They explained my options and made sure that I received all the discounts that I qualified for. If you are looking for a new agent I highly suggest Lesley Siegfried and her team!"
Profile photo of Catarina catz (catzeyes012)

Catarina catz (catzeyes012)

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catarina catz (catzeyes012)
"I am very happy with Lesley and her team. She has been my rep for 2 years now and she is always available for me and answers my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Seeking Adventures

Seeking Adventures

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seeking Adventures
"Lesley and her office have been so unbelievably professional. They are always very polite and helpful if I ever have any questions. Their rates are fair and it is always a pleasure talking with each of them. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sridhar Dasari

Sridhar Dasari

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sridhar Dasari
"Professional, gets things done in a timely manner, well informed business."
Profile photo of Chris Daniels

Chris Daniels

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Daniels
"Very pleased with the different options for discounts and helpful, knowledgeable staff! Everyone was very nice and saved me lots of money on my Auto Insurance with discounts and little extras I didn't even know I qualified for! They even helped me set up Life Insurance for me and my fiance and Pet Insurance for my 2 fur babies. Beyond impressed with Lesley and her crew!"
Profile photo of Seth Locke

Seth Locke

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Locke
"I went in for insurance and was surprised to find out they had it. If you want insurance, give this place a chance"